A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$12.99 USD or more


Relive the emotional highs and lows of living in the Akâmaskiy with the Hill Agency: PURITYdecay original soundtrack.
With tracks by Montreal Jazz composer Colin Lloyd and Indigenous music act Honor.beatz.


Track # Title Artist Additional Credits Length/Duration
1 Akâmaskiy Blues Colin R Lloyd (ft. David Guy) Drums: David Guy 03:56
2 Song of My People Honor.beatz (ft. Dan Nanamkin) Wood Flute: Dan Nanamkin 02:41
3 The Girl from Akâmaskiy Colin R Lloyd 03:32
4 Rally Bellow Honor.beatz (ft. Dan Nanamkin) Wood Flute: Dan Nanamkin 03:12
5 Galaxyland Colin R Lloyd 02:24
6 Risen City 24/7 Colin R Lloyd 01:24
7 Risen City Romba Colin R Lloyd 01:57
8 Better Than You Samba Colin R Lloyd 01:41
9 Akâmaskiy Blues(Reprise) Colin R Lloyd 01:39
10 Skybound Portent Colin R Lloyd 02:37
11 PURITYdecay Colin R Lloyd (ft. Kazumasa Takasugi) Trumpet: Kazumasa Takasugi 09:15
12 [Bonus] Akâmaskiy Blues(Jam Session One) Colin R Lloyd 01:39


ARTIST: Various Artists
COMPOSER: Colin Lloyd
LABEL: Achimostawinan Games
OTHER CREDITS: Honor.beatz


Buy Now$12.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $12.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Hill AgencyPURITYdecayOST_FLAC.zip 306 MB
Hill AgencyPURITYdecayOST_MP3.zip 58 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.